Welcome!

First, let me say thank you for visiting this blog. I’d like to say it’s because you like me so darn much, but it’s probably because I’ve aggressively hounded you via various social media outlets.

It’s no secret that I like American History. Hell, I’d go so far to say I love American History but I know that few people my age share my passion. Since I’ve recently graduated college and have far too much time on my hands for someone who works two jobs, I thought I’d cram whatever spare time I have by making a blog about fun historical facts.

So please, enjoy, comment, send feedback, whatever! If you’d like, you can also shoot me an e-mail at betterthanatextbook@gmail.com.

Enjoy,

Elizabeth

Leave a Reply

